If you need assistance, please call 813-624-3332

View Home Listings in Tampa
We Guide You. We Get You. We Care.
Featured Agents - Here to help You!!

Stephanie LeFew

Realtor/Broker Agent
813-710-6443
stephanie.lefew@floridamoves.com
813-624-3332
License Number: BK3029088

Flor Bacha

Realtor

Jacina Parson

Realtor
813-544-1705
jacina.parson@cbrealty.com
813-347-8966

Jasmin Gonzalez

Realtor
813-755-8325
jasmin.gonzalez@floridamoves.com
813-538-9160
License Number: SL3426768

Iqbal Shaikh

Realtor
813-750-0428
iqbal.shaikh@cbrealty.com
727-992-2442

Irma Sanabia

Realtor
813-548-5442
irma.sanabia@cbrealty.com
813-240-8832
License Number: 3520037

Sharisma Sawyer

Realtor
813-578-4745
sharisma.sawyer@floridamoves.com
405-446-6769
License Number: 3388898

Tiffany Higgins

Realtor
813-755-8905
tiffany.higgins@floridamoves.com
813-846-4564
Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

Loan Officer
NMLS# 460046
Direct: 813-767-1887
Cell: 813-343-0940
Fax: carlos.ramos@guildmortgage.net
Tampa, FL 33626
For over 19 years, Carlos has worked in the mortgage industry. Throughout his career as a Tampa mortgage loan officer, Carlos has assisted a variety of Families, ranging from first-time homebuyers to property investors. He has extensive experience handling both home purchases and refinances. Some of the many types of loans Carlos works with include Conventional, FHA, USDA, and VA loans. 


During the mortgage process, Carlos concentrates on helping Families understand how the process actually works. His focus on guiding Families through each step of their mortgage provides a stress-free experience. Carlos always treats every potential homebuyer like family, looking out for their best interests and helping them save money. Though Carlos loves the challenge of navigating the loan process, he feels that the best part of his job is seeing the Families he works with excitement and happiness when they finally close on a home.
;
;

Want to see more customer testimonials?
More Happy Clients 

;